KONTAKT



WIL Langenberg GmbH
Corneliusweg 1-2
42499 Hückeswagen
Germany

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag: 08:00 - 16:00
Dienstag: 08:00 - 16:00
Mittwoch: 08:00 - 16:00
Donnerstag: 08:00 - 16:00
Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00

T +49 2192 / 92 19 - 0
F +49 2192 / 92 19 - 40

EMAIL: info@langenberg.one
WEB: www.langenberg.one



Gunther Langenberg

Geschäftsleitung

T +49(0)2192/9219-0
F +49(0)2192/9219-25
gunther.langenberg@langenberg.one



Volker Langenberg

Geschäftsleitung

T +49(0)2192/9219-22
F +49(0)2192/9219-40
volker.langenberg@langenberg.one



Johanna Huismann

Außendienst

M +49 (0) 172 / 20 40 997
johanna.huismann@langenberg.one



Jonathan Langenberg

Außendienst

T 02192-9219-51
jonathan.langenberg@langenberg.one



Tim Huismann

Einkauf

T 02192-9219-24
tim.huismann@langenberg.one



Huriye Turan

Vertrieb

T 02192-9219-18
huriye.turan@langenberg.one



Leon Höhfeld

Vertrieb

T 02192-9219-48
leon.hoehfeld@langenberg.one



Carina Alessandria

Vertrieb

T 02192-9219-49
carina.alessandria@langenberg.one



Isabella Schütter

Vertrieb

T 02192-9219-47
isabella.schuetter@langenberg.one



Pia Poueriet de Gracia

Produktion

T 02192-9219-57
pia.pdegracia@langenberg.one



Patrick Hackländer

Produktion

T 02192-9219-33
patrick.hacklaender@langenberg.one



Jens Neumeister

Produktion

T 02192-9219-37
jens.neumeister@langenberg.one



Sarah Koll

Grafik & Marketing

T 02192-9219-11
sarah.koll@langenberg.one



Birgit Langenberg

Buchhaltung

birgit.langenberg@langenberg.one



Anke Langenberg

Buchhaltung

anke.langenberg@langenberg.one



Piotr Ziolkowski

Mediengestalter für Digital- und Print

T 02192-9219-63
piotr.ziolkowski@langenberg.one



impressum / imprint
datenschutz / privacy policy